FMBC Bellflower logo

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you, so please feel free to stop by our offices at any point throughout the week, or give us a call.

//Phone Number: 562.925.5765

//Text Prayer Requests: 562.281.7729

//Communication Form: HERE.

//Email Addresses:

Office - office@fmbcbellflower.org

Eric Brown - eric@fmbcbellflower.org

Ruben Guerrero - ruben@fmbcbellflower.org

Worship - worship@fmbcbellflower.org

Prayer Requests - prayer@fmbcbellflower.org

Announcements - announcements@fmbcbellflower.org

Website - website@fmbcbellflower.org

//Business Hours:

M-F 9:00am - 3:00pm

//Office Address:

FMBC Bellflower

9246 Rosser Street

Bellflower, CA 90706

For directions to our church, click HERE.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon